Welcome to the Easy Riders’ webpage.  We are a friendly group who meet every Wednesday morning for a gentle, laid back ride out into the country side and a nice coffee stop.  Our rides tend to be 20 to 25 miles long at a relaxed pace.  We meet at 9:45am either at Wyndley Leisure Centre (by Costa)in Sutton Park, or outside Paget School (110 Paget Rd, Birmingham B24 0JP) – see the list below for ride start locations, destinations and distances.

Please note: WE DO NOT HAVE BIKES AVAILABLE TO HIRE FROM PAGET OR WYNDLEY UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Rides:

Wednesday 11th September 10.00 am Wyndley to Coppice Lane Fisheries Hammerwich Approximately 26 miles ( option to cycle to Grasmere Garden Centre for a shorter ride)

Wednesday 18th September 10.00am Wyndley to Lichfield Approximately 26 miles

Wednesday 25th September 10.00am Paget to Kingsbury Water Park Approximately 22 miles

Wednesday 2nd October 10.00am Wyndley to Strawberry Cabin Approximately 22 miles

Wednesday 9th October 10.00am Wyndley to Grasmere Garden Centre Approximately 22 miles

Saturday 12th October AM CTC MacMillan Coffee Morning at Shenstone Either make your own way or arrange to ride there with friends

Wednesday 16th October 1s0.00am Paget to Middleton Hall Approximately 18 miles

Wednesday 23rd October 10.00am Wyndley to Curborough Approximately 29 miles

Wednesday 30th October 10.00am Wyndley to Heart of the Country Approximately 22 miles

Wednesday 6th November 10.00am Paget to Coleshill via Shustoke Approximately 22 miles

Wednesday 13th November 10.00am Wyndley to Fisherwick Lakes Approximately 23 miles

Wednesday 20th November 10.00am Wyndley to Lichfield Approximately 26 miles

Wednesday 27th November 10.00am Paget to Kingsbury Water Park Approximately 22 miles